RSS Feed

A birthday card for Husband

Posted on

I seem to have quite a few cards in my arsenal of pictures, but it was a busy month for them in March.  Daughter and I put this one together based on what Daughter pulled out of a Wallace and Grommit pack that came as a freebie with some magazine someone gave me.

I thought it turned out well, especially since I was just piecing parts together as Daughter handed them to me.  Husband thought it was memorable, especially since Daughter penned the sentiment on the inside, and now it is displayed on his bedside table. (take that, Hallmark!)

About Kara

I am what happens when you combine a WWII enthusiast, an environmentalist and a frugal celiac/coeliac.

Leave a Reply

