RSS Feed

30 Days of Creativity

Posted on

I just found out about a project called 30 Days of Creativity, where you spend each day in June doing something creative and documenting it.  I am going to participate, and hopefully I can get Daughter and Husband involved too.  Look out for pictures of my projects (I promise I will be less overwhelmed with homeschooling and living in a new country).

In the meantime, visit the 30 Days of Creativity site here and grab the button for your blog if you’re going to participate!

About Kara

I am what happens when you combine a WWII enthusiast, an environmentalist and a frugal celiac/coeliac.

Leave a Reply

